M.I.A.

Standard

I admit, I have been an irresponsible blog owner. It’s been more than a month since my last post. I won’t make any excuses. I’ll just have to make up for it.

There are a lot of things that I want to share but first of all allow me to greet everyone a HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR!:) Perhaps most of us have started our new list of resolutions or perhaps many of us are still breaking our last year’s resolutions. At any rate, let’s all be glad that we made it to yet another year. Yey!:)

For me, my #1 resolution is simple: Never to be M.I.A. ever again! To do my best to be there for my family, friends and everyone who matters most.

I’ll keep #2-#100 to myself.. 😀

I know, I know. A list of resolutions is really getting old. And we all know that sooner or later we are going to break a handful on our list. But still, I love making one. It makes me feel that when you promise something, it gives you hope and it makes you believe and (drum roll please)…

there can be miracles when you believe…

Oh come on! Just give me this one. Hehe.

Cheers!:)

P.S. I hope you guys won’t mind if I’ll backdate some of my post. I just want to remember when they actually happened. ♥

Leave a Reply

