Bisaya.

Standard

I am from the Philippines so I speak the national language – Filipino. But since I grew up in Mindanao, I also speak Cebuano or most commonly known as Bisaya. Actually, Bisaya is to Cebuano and Tagalog is to Filipino.

In any rate, this post is more of a Bisaya 101 for those who are interested in learning the dialect (special mention: my friend Bianca).

So I will leave you with these basic 4 “Wh” and 2 “H” questions. I’ll be posting more soon. Should you have any special request, just leave me a message.

Leave a Reply

