Pampered at Olympia… :D

Standard

Last Sunday, I finally decided to redeem the coupon I bought from Buyanihan for a two and a half hour full body massage with lavender salt scrub and seaweed cocoon wrap at Olympia Spa. So here’s the deal:

  • VIP treatment on a 2 Β½ hour-Service in a world class spa:

Choice of Swedish, Shiatsu, or Combination Massage
Valid for Lavander Salt Scrub
Valid for Seaweed Cocoon Body Wrap

  • Treatment will be done at Olympia Spa Executive Suite, where clients have their own Shower and Tub

So was it worth it?

Absolutely!

I arrived at Olympia Spa an hour before schedule (excited much?), I was willing to wait but they informed me that if I want to, I can start with my treatment. And of course, I said yes.

They ushered me to the VIP room where I was met with these:

Comfort Room

Massage Beds

Massage Beds

Bath Tub

Shower

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So yes, I have these all to myself! Well, for 2 and 1/2 hours at least.. πŸ˜€

All Ready

Ring the Bell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After preparing for the treatment, all you have to do is to ring the bell and tadaaa…they’re at your service.

We started with the Lavander Salt Scrub then the Seaweed Cocoon Body Wrap and lastly the massage. We started at around 1:00pm and ended a little before 4pm. Boy, it was heavenly! πŸ˜€

I was glad I got the whole thing with a discount – 76% Off!!!! πŸ˜€

If you’re interested you may visit Olympia Spa at:

G/F Sommerset Olympia Makati
7912 Makati Avenue cor. Sto. Tomas St.,
Makati City
Philippines
Tel. No.: (02) 750-0323

I think we all need some pampering. Enjoy your visit!β™₯

Leave a Reply

