My One True Love.

Standard

I know he did everything he can to make us feel cared for and loved but I don’t know if I did enough to make him feel the same.

He may not be around anymore but he will always stay in my heart and I will always cherish all the memories he shared with us. I love you so much Papa. We love you so very much!

Barbeque Time!

One of our barbeque bonding weekends. ๐Ÿ™‚

Feeding the Gang. ๐Ÿ™‚

One of our Noche Buenas at Lolo and Lola’s place. We line up and Papa gets our food. Hehehe.

Who's Taller?

Trying to tip-toe my way to the height contest. ๐Ÿ™‚

First Dance

My Ate’s 18th birthday celebration. Papa was her first dance. ๐Ÿ™‚

Sta. Cruzan

Church activities have always been one of our bonding activities. Ate was the Reyna Elena and I was the Queen of Roses.

Guardia Sibil.

My very own Guardia Sibil. He’s always there every time there’s a school activity that requires me to stay late.

Our Last Picture

This was taken last August 28, 2010. It was Marco’s 1st birthday party. It’s weird having all the liquors as part of our last picture.

Yes, he is my one true love. My number one fan. My loving Papa.

We miss you Papa! Happy Father’s Day.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

