Via Cruzes…

Standard

Deboto

I felt like I am missing out a lot this Holy Week and it really bugs me. I was so used to completing the Lenten season tradition. From the solemnity of the Ash Wednesday to the celebrations of Easter Sunday.

But it’s never too late. I just can’t let Holy Week pass by with me just bumming around. So I did what I have to do even if it means doing it all by myself. It felt weird not having the company of my family but it was fun! I promise to do better next time and plan ahead. For now, let me share my Via Cruzes experience the “City” way.

Crucifix

Crucifixion

Leave a Reply

