Wake (me up) Boarding!

Standard

All work and no play? No way! So when the Trust Officers Association of the Philippines’ (TOAP) annual convention was scheduled on April 23-25, 2010 at CamSur Watersports Complex (CWC), we know we’re goin’ to play! 🙂

Villas

If you’re not into Sports or if you wince at the thought of physical activities, this is NOT a place for you. You will only get bored and you’ll end up cursing the place (i am totally serious).

The main reason you’d want to be here is Wake Boarding!:) I have a love-hate relationship with wake boarding, I love doing it but I hate the fact that I can’t get it right. It actually was a humbling experience. I realized that, as much as I want to think that I can, I can’t do everything.

Uhmmm.. So let me just say that I am genuinely happy for those who successfully crossed the “pond”. And…better luck next time to me and Badzie Bear! 🙂 Cheers to the Semplang Team!:)

Ted in action!

Leave a Reply

