Bora Bora Boracay!:)

Standard

Love at first…time? 🙂 It’s my first time to go to Boracay (thanks to DBP-Trust Services!). And since I am a beach person, I can’t possibly describe how excited I was.

Touchdown at Kalibo

The Ride

The Other Ride

Boracay at Last!

The next photos are basically the description of my (our) entire experience at Boracay and I think they’re self explanatory!:)

paragua blanca

Puesta de Sol

Bananana!

Early Morning

Going Back 😦

Just like any other escapades, I wish I did not have to leave….

Leave a Reply

